Contact us

Emil Isaksson
COO
emil.isaksson@texor.se
​​​​​​​0950-40 21 58
+46 (0)70-214 54 66
Simon Hyllienmark
Production Planner
simon.hyllienmark@texor.se
0950-40 21 54
André Boman
Purchase Manager
andre.boman@texor.se
0950-275 42
Sivert Lundberg
Production Engineer/
​​​​​​​Workshop Foreman
sivert.lundberg@texor.se
0950-40 21 59
Peter Öbrand 
Workshop Foreman
peter.obrand@texor.se
0950-40 21 60


Tomas Sandström
Quality Manager
tomas.sandstrom@texor.se
0950-275 48

Hilda Magnusson
Production Engineer
hilda.magnusson@texor.se
0950-40 21 52
Mats Filipsson
HR
mats.filipsson@texor.se
0950-275 46
Emma Ritzén
Documentation
emma.ritzen@texor.se
0950-275 44
Josef Alenius
CEO
josef.alenius@texor.se
0950-275 45
+46 (0)70-588 23 78
Erica From
CFO
erica.from@texor.se
0950-275 41

Contact us

​​​​​​​
Adress

Alfavägen 1
921 33 Lycksele

Post adress
Box 204
921 24 Lycksele

Phone
0950-275 40